Staff List

Bill Goodman, Partner: bgoodman@goodmanhurwitz.com

Julie Hurwitz, Partner: jhurwitz@goodmanhurwitz.com

Kathryn Bruner James, Senior Associate Attorney: kjames@goodmanhurwitz.com

Huwaida Arraf, Of Counsel: harraf@goodmanhurwitz.com

Laurel O. Seale, Legal Assistant: lseale@goodmanhurwitz.com

Karene Meneses, File Clerk: kmeneses@goodmanhurwitz.com

Bobbi Coates, Assistant: bcoates@goodmanhurwitz.com